We welcome you to read our reviews to better understand the high level of care we provide to each patient at Smiles Unlimited. Dr. Rakhi Jani, our dentist in Livermore, California, is dedicated to providing comfortable, gentle dental care to help you and your family achieve healthy, attractive smiles. For more information about us and to set up your next appointment, please call or visit us today. We also invite you to contact our office or visit our social media pages to leave your own review. We love hearing from our patients!



Dr. Jani and her staff were wonderful. I was experiencing discomfort and they were able to fit me in on the same day. I have since gone back a few times to fix some old dental work. Dr. Jani has a very calm and peaceful demeanor that makes me feel at ease. She doesn’t push unnecessary treatment and her prices are fair. If we weren’t moving out of state, I would keep going to her on a regular basis. Thank you Dr. Jani and staff!
Laurie G.
05/14/2017



Dr Rakhi and the staff are great! They pay attention to detail and take their time to walk you through the entire process. Really felt like they had my best interest in mind at all times.
Suchitra P.
05/02/2017



When I moved to Pleasanton three years back little did I know that I would meet the Most Amazing Doctor . Dr Rakhi Jani is the Most Awesome Dental Doctor I have come across in my whole life.With her kind,calm and ever smiling persona she immediately puts you at ease.There are many instances when I have walked into her office with tooth pain but she always manages to relieve my pain and put me at ease with her expert skill and technical know how.I can’t thank her enough for all the support she has given my family.
My daughter loves to go for dental appointments all thanks to Dr Rakhi for her loving and gentle touch and great expertise .The staff is extremely friendly and professional right from appointment to follow up call after the treatment the next day.
We are All Smiles because of Dr Rakhi Jani
Vinita M.
04/26/2017



For a terrific dentist office !!!!
These people, the whole office deserve a RAVE.
I had an emergency with my son, he’s 5 .. It looked like an infection in his molar. He was in pain.
I got a referral from my friend Shirley Bottenfield De Caen. Thank God I listened. They got him in right away. Friendly staff & Doctor.My son was scared but the doctor made him comfortable.
He did have an infection.
But now he has meds. I feel so much better that we didn’t have to wait till tomorrow for an appointment.
So that’s my rave for a great dentist office
Lisa M.
12/15/2016



I went to Dr Rakhi , for the first time, with a painful skewed wisdom tooth. She was amazing and the procedure was over in a jiffy. She followed up with me during the recovery phase and made sure I had no issues . She saw me during my pregnancy and though I really really neglected my teeth, I breezed through the whole 9 months without a single tooth problem! Getting an appointment has been a breeze , she has always accommodated us based on our schedule. We love going to her and would recommend everyone to visit her!!
Mahashweta B.
4/12/2017



My family and I have been going to Dr.Jani for several years now. Before I started going to this particular office. I had a big fear of going to the dentist. After several bad experiences at other dental offices, But now I don’t. She make you feel comfortable and always set my mind at ease. She’s warm, friendly, and sincere. I drive over 50 to 70 minutes each and every time just to see her. And it’s worth it. Thank you for everything. You are appreciated!!!!!
Regina B.
4/18/2017



Dr. Rakhi was awesome throughout my treatment process. She was caring, professional, and extremely well-organized. She always took time to listen to my concerns and went above and beyond to explain my current conditions as well as different treatment options. She is great at making sure that her patients feel calm and safe.
Thank You Very Much Dr. Rakhi.
Neek P.
4/11/2017



Dr. Jani is a really caring, kind, and talented dentist..I came in to her office with lots of dental issues and she carefully planned the treatment that suites me best and my budget. Her staff are amazing as well!
Charmaine V.
3/7/2017



100% SMILES EAR TO EAR from this guy!!!!! My story begins just a short three weeks ago. I came into the office September 7th with a set of horse dentures that were six months old, installed by a lady who CALLED herself a dentist!!!! I am a very playful and fun-loving Guy but with these dentures I couldn’t even look at anybody. Anyways I sat down in the office and was greeted with a warm welcome , within seconds I met Dr. Rahim Jani, a very sweet and kind women!! She looked at me and said this is a snap, I can get you fixed up with my eyes closed! And she did!!!! (her eyes were open lol) I can’t believe in 21 days she has transformed me from the frog to prince charming!!!!!! NO JOKE, THANK YOU ALL SMILES UNLIMITED, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH,
Sean Tisdale—100% SATISFIED
Thank you, so much smiles unlimited
Sean T.
9/28/2016



I have been going to Dr. Rakhi for many years now and completely happy with the service and dental care I am getting from her and her staff. She ensures that my teeth are taken care of in a timely and expedient manner. I would recommend everyone to visit the doctor to see if her services work for you. They sure have for me and my family!
J D.
1/26/2017



I had an amazing experience. Because of my health concerns I required pre-medication; Dr. Rakhi made sure that I always had enough of my prescription and that I had taken them prior to my appointments. I appreciated that the staff always provided me with very clear instructions. I had a lot of treatments to undergo and they went at a comfortable pace. The process was made so much easier because of all of the individual attention and care given. It was easy to get an appointment that worked for my schedule so I could come in and have plenty of time for the visit. The personal care and consideration given at this office goes above and beyond; after the treatment the doctor called to check on me. The staff is very organized and coordinated my treatment plan efficiently. Thanks to Dr. Rakhi and her team I have beautiful teeth and am smiling again.
Nancy H.
3/25/2017



I had great experience with Dr. Rakhi. I appreciate her patience for treating me the right way and taking as much time necessary as my case was slightly complicated. I surely recommend her for any age group.
Vkk V.
3/20/2017



Do not hesitate to come to this dental office. New to Medi-Cal I had to stop going to my long time dentist at All In One Dental in Dublin. I was a bit nervous about having a deep cleaning. I developed some pretty bad swollen, bleeding gums during pregnancy. Dr. Jani was friendly and gentle during the entire procedure given that some major cleaning work had to be done. It was thorough and done well in just a few minutes. I was given a topical numbing gel that worked wonders making it unnecessary for a lidocaine injection because the numbing held up really well. This was in part due to her concern that I am nursing my newborn baby and medications of any sort should be cautioned. Dr. Jani has a wonderful demeanor as well as her front desk staff and assistant. They definitely know what they are doing here and opposite of some people’s fears, do not keep suggesting more dental work to be done than needed to run up your out-of-pocket tab. Although my service was not covered through Medi-Cal, they generously worked with me to pay at a better rate with a feasible, fee schedule payment plan. I would’ve gone to this dentist even without Medi-Cal, because of the great experience and all of the above.
LeeAnn S.
2/22/2017



Dr. Rakhi and her staff are so attentive. Her care really goes beyond your teeth—asking about other things in your life and your overall health. She calls to check on you after every visit and even offers her cell phone number to make sure you are able to reach her. Since I have started to see her I have brought my entire family to be her patient. Her cost is so fair and she is honest about the work that needs to be done versus the work that can wait. I have had extensive work done and have been pleased with every outcome. I recommend her and her staff to everyone.
Karebear R.
12/18/2017



What ever your dental needs are Smiles Unlimited Dr. Rakhi Jani office can help you. No insurance? No problem we have several ways for payment to fit every budget. All you have to do is just call for your appointment today!
Diane D.
5/5/2016



So far the best Dentist I have ever had, Dr Jain is was very professional in treating removal of all my teeth and presenting options for permanent dentures and provided amazing personal care during the healing of my gums. SHE SHOULD RECEIVE A 6 STAR FOR SERVICE AND CARE .
Chet P.
11/8/2016



I had Dr.Rakhi Jani this is my second pair of dentures my first pair were ok my new teeth are great !Dr.Jani was 10 times more thorough then my first dentist ,I even got to meet with the tech who made my teeth before they were finished and this helps so much because he can see what needs done and the right colors.I am very happy with the fit and look.The staff and Dr. are very nice and awesome.I want to thank them again xox I would recommend them to everyone. Sue K.
Boo W.
1/11/2017



We have visited Dr. Rakhi couple of times. One visit was with my 10 and six years old. She also performed the detailed procedure on my wife. We had excellent experience and she is always very prompt with follow up questions.
Omer M.
8/25/2016



I recently moved to Livermore and have been looking for a dentist in the area. I found Unlimited Smiles in the Spotlight Livermore monthly publication, which is published by Spotlight Advertising, and offers discounts to patrons of local businesses. After reading the many reviews on Yelp, I felt confident I had found the right dentist.

Dr. Rakhi Jani and her team were very kind and welcoming. I was worried I might have to have some extensive work done since it had been a year and a half since my last dental visit. I felt that Dr. Rakhi was thorough and fair in both her pricing and evaluation of my teeth. Not only did I get a cleaning, check-up and two small fillings, but I also opted to get teeth whitening done. Again, Dr. Rakhi did a fabulous job and offered me a very fair price.

Friendly, great value, and the best part is I felt my teeth and gums were in great hands.

Thank you Smiles Unlimited 🙂
Debbie C.
12/3/2015



Dr Rakhi Jani is an awesome dentist. She does not rush in her care and spends enough time to explain about any procedure she does. She takes pride in her work and makes her patients comfortable and at ease.
Both me and my husband have visited her couple of times and each time, she was professional, caring, and upfront.
Her front desk people are ever smiling as they answer each question patiently. Thanks to all her staff and thanks to Dr Rakhi Jani.
Singh
3/2/2016



Generally dissatisfied with my regular dentist of several years I decided to try a new dentist in town and scheduled an appointment with Dr. Rakhi Jani at Smiles Unlimited in Livermore, CA. As an individual in his 60’s I’ve been to dentists all my life. Dr. Rakhi Jani is the best experience I’ve had with a dentist. She & her staff did a complete and thorough examination and found some cavities deep down under my gums that needed fillings. A 2nd appointment was scheduled and she completed all the work necessary in a very professional manner explaining what she was doing in order to make me comfortable. A 3rd appointment was scheduled just to re-insure that all the work was good and there were no other issues with the teeth or gums. No one likes going to the dentist but she made it a very professional & positive experience & I would definitely recommend her.
Dan R.
6/27/2016



Just a short note to thank dr racki and staff Sara, Katerina and sochie.They r all friendly, compassionate and professional during my recent extensive dental treatment. I was kept fully informed thru out the procedure. Dr racki made me feel like I was a valued patient. I was so happy with beautiful bridge and my 4 crowns!! I can’t thank u enough for the excellent work u did!! I would recommend anyone that wants the best results!! Dr racki is also a very gentle dentist when it comes 2 injections!! Great bed side manor!!
CARYN C.
11/8/2015


Dr. Rakhi is very patient and caring. She is always thinking about the best for her patients. I got my implant done with her and she would check in personally after every major step of the procedure. Very caring doctor. She is extremely gentle with kids and yet very authoritative with her staff and in her office. A rare combination.
Rachna S.
8/26/2016



I highly recommend Dr. Rahki Jani, of Smiles Unlimited, in Livermore, as your new dentist. She is gentle, sweet, kind, personable, and an amazing dentist!!! Dr. Rahki is very professional, yet friendly with a great sense of humor!!! When you first walk into her office, you are greeted by Diana, who will help you with any insurance, financial arrangements, appointments, etc. Plus, she’s a doll!! Then you will notice how calm and relaxing the office atmosphere is. Next, you are greeted by Dr, Rahki, who is darling and friendly and makes you feel comfortable. She listens to you and will completely explain what your needs are, and allows you to make the decisions. Gloria, is the assistant working with Dr. Rahki, and she makes you feel welcome and well cared for, as if you’ve been close friends for years. She’s an angel!! Because I was a dental assistant for 25 yrs, I’m very critical of cleanliness and professionalism when I choose a dental office. Dr. Rahki and her staff will pamper you and make sure you and your family are provided with the best dental care possible. Don’t hesitate any longer!!! Call today for your check-up/tune-up!!! You will finally enjoy going to see your dentist on a regular basis…and NO pain!!! Thank God for Dr. Rahki, and the new beautiful smile she has given me!!! I am forever grateful!!!
Shirley D.
8/12/2016



I had been looking for a dentist for quite a while and my friend who was in the same boat as I, told me that he had found Dr. Rahki located in Livermore.
He described how he just had the most gentile and wonderful experience with her and the staff.
I took his advice, called to make an appointment and spoke directly with Dr. Rahki. She was extremely helpful in getting me set up and always in contact when I need her.
this past month I have been there a lot and I truly don’t mind going. All of the girls in the office make you feel so welcomed. They are polite, helpful, professional, and most importantly sincere.
Both my husband and I are very grateful to our friend who recommended them to us as well as their whole team. 🙂
It is an extremely comfortable environment and no one there makes you feel uncomfortable nor are they unapproachable.
I absolutely recommend her as a dentist and all of the girls there as part of the experience.
GiGi Staggs R.
12/10/2015



Dr. Rahki and her staff are absolutely amazing! She does wonderful work and does so with great care. Each one of her staff makes you feel comfortable & welcomed. I love how they call you the next day to just check in. Dr. Rahki is also amazing w children! My 4 year old loves her!
Kate F.
1/22/2016



Dr. Rakhi Jani was awesome! She really took her time to show me the health of my teeth and to feel at ease with the treatments I was about to receive. Her staff was great – X-Rays were fast and her receptionist was really friendly and in a good mood which made my whole experience really great – thank you!
L O.
5/14/2015



We used to go to a dentist in Fremont. She used ot be good and off late she started slacking in giving us right treatment, instead tried to find ways to make money. We have been looking for a new dentist. Last year we found out about Dr. Rakhi Jani and went there. She is awesome. We always like to have a Family Dentist who can attend us and our two kids. She is the perfect family dentist that we have been looking for. Since last year we have been regular patients and we don’t have any complain at all. Unlike other dentists, she works with our schedule and makes sure that the whole family is taken care of in one shot. She does not go beyond the insurance scheduled process, neither she overcharges. Since she also sees patients on Saturdays, it works out very well for us. My kids love going to her. She is amazing. We will be continuing our business with her for the forseeable future. If you are looking for a dentist, either for yourself or for your family, I will tell you that nobody can be better than Dr. Rakhi.
Bidyut P.
10/24/2015



Dr. Rakhi Jani is just amazing. I used to go to her when she was at Pannu Dental in Dublin and back then came with over 12 years experience. She strives for perfection and is very meticulous. I live in Livermore and had a cracked tooth, Pannu Dental couldn’t accommodate me right away and I was interested in find another dentist, so here was the opportunity. I saw 3 different dentists in Dublin in the last 2+ years and wanted someone I could trust and rely on for the long haul. I remembered her name and started to google search her and there she was with her own practice in Livermore.

So convenient and of course provided the expert care she gave me previously. I had my tooth pulled and started the implant process the next day.

You won’t find top of the line furniture here, but she makes it up in extremely great service.

I have no reason to be moving to a new dentists now. Thanks!
M S.
2/2/2015



Dr. Rakhi Jani and her team is amazing. I have been a patient of Dr. Jani for a year now and I am very pleased with the services that I have received. I went to her with a major issue which required bone grafting. She and her assistant performed the 2 hour surgery with thorough care and patience. Her new office is wonderful and is at a very convenient location.Dr. Jani is a through professional with a caring demeanor.She was very prompt in her follow ups. She is simply amazing. I would recommend her 100%.

Thanks a bunch Dr. Jani and your team.
Ridhima C.
11/9/2014



This place is the best in Livermore. I had a broken tooth and infection, pain.Couldn’t find a dentist that would help me because I have denti cal. I called Smiles Unlimited and the receptionist was super sweet. She told me to come in right away within 2 hours I had my tooth pulled. This is an awesome place I will definitely be going back there for the implant no problem about payment plan or insurance whatsoever. This is not a greedy dentist this lady really cares about her patients and steps up above and beyond. Peace of mind is great along with no more pain. Thanks Doc!
Vera O.
10/25/2014



I am pleased to have found Dr. Rakhi Jani for the dental needs of my family. She has a great staff and provides a honest opinion. I take my parents to Dr. Rakhi and they are very happy with her as their dentist.
Ravi B.
6/26/2015



Recently, I had my visit to Dentist, Dr. Rakhi Jani at Smile Unlimited, Livermore for root canal work and for other tooth related issues, as a friend of mine suggested her name. My experience with the dentist and her staff was great. They all were very courteous, friendly and accommodating for scheduling my appointments. Dr. Jani is very gentle and patient with her clients. She is very through in her profession. They also offer payment plans if needed which makes even an expensive treatments possible.
Heena S.
12/9/2014



I went to Dr Rakhi , for the first time, with a painful skewed wisdom tooth. She was amazing and the procedure was over in a jiffy. She followed up with me during the recovery phase and made sure I had no issues . She saw me during my pregnancy and though I really really neglected my teeth, I breezed through the whole 9 months without a single tooth problem! Getting an appointment has been a breeze , she has always accommodated us based on our schedule. We love going to her and would recommend everyone to visit her!!
mahashweta banerjee
4/2017



Dr. Rakhi Jani is extremely proficient at what she does. She always thinks from a client perspective and provides extremely good care which is always affordable. She did a very detailed examination of my dental profile, explained all the problems, took care of each of them and provided with tips. I always got an appointment without indefinite wait times.
Santosh Godavarthi
4/2017



I had great experience with Dr. Rakhi. I appreciate her patience for treating me the right way and taking as much time necessary as my case was slightly complicated. I surely recommend her for any age group.
vkk vkk
3/2017



Dr. Jani is a really caring, kind, and talented dentist..I came in to her office with lots of dental issues and she carefully planned the treatment that suites me best and my budget. Her staff are amazing as well!
charmaine villar
3/2017



I’ve had a great experience with Dr. Rakhi Jani. Both me and my 65 year old mother have used her service and I highly recommend her for all your dental needs. From thorough cleaning to root canal procedure, she is an expert.
praveen lata
2/2017



We have visited Dr. Rakhi couple of times. One visit was with my 10 and six years old. She also performed the detailed procedure on my wife. We had excellent experience and she is always very prompt with follow up questions.
Omer Mahmood
10/2016



They are very patience with my 4 yr old, and nice.
Elizabeth Gonzalez
3/2017



Dr. Rakhi Jani and her staff make an incredible team. Everyone is so friendly and professional at Smiles Unlimited. I had a bad tooth for a long time and was really scared to get it extracted. Dr. Rhaki Jani was so caring and sweet, she made sure I was comfortable during my visit. In the end, I didn’t feel any pain and I am so glad I made the appointment. I have no more toothaches and I’m healing up well. This is literally the most skilled and nicest dentist I’ve been to. I would recommend this place to everyone!
Lisa Becquet
4/2017